The RCCE Cybersecurity Certification Program.

Cybersecurity engineers, identify threats and vulnerabilities in systems and software, then apply their skills to developing and implementing high-tech solutions to defend against hacking, malware, ransomware, insider threats and all types of cybercrime. They’ll often serve as a go-to team member for security policies and procedures.

The RCCE2: Rocheston Certified Cybersecurity Engineer – Level 2 program will give you a detailed, in-depth knowledge and hands-on labs. You will have mastery over hacking technologies and tools. The Level 2 program covers advanced futuristic hacking stuff. For instance, it looks at advanced blockchain exploits, quantum computing and cryptography, advanced ransomware and cryptojacking, etc. The RCCE Level 1 is a mandatory requirement, to move to the Level 2 program.

PRO Tip: Learn more about our range of role-based cybersecurity training courses in our new blog post.

Skills Covered

In the RCCE® Level 2 program you will learn to:
  • Utilize sophisticated and extremely advanced phishing techniques.
  • Carry out advanced blockchain exploits, cryptocurrency mining attacks and cyberweapon attacks.
  • Understand quantum computing and advanced cloud security.
  • Complement RCCE Level 1, RCCE Level 2 imparts specialist knowledge on persistent privacy problems, IoT vulnerabilities,open source intelligence, sophisticated stealth tools in the Dark web and other specialist concepts.
  • Understand the types of cryptography and its history, encryption, data protection, key generation algorithms, RSA security and cryptography.
  • Mail authentication tokens, authorization, and implementation of private servers.

Who Should Attend

There is a growing need for an equally sophisticated cybersecurity framework with the increased dependence on interconnected cloud technologies. Individuals who wish to build a career in cybersecurity across the following industries:
  • Healthcare
  • Smart Cities
  • Industry 4.0
  • Transportation
  • Electronics
  • Governance
  • Automation
  • Robotics
  • Telecom
  • Smart Appliances
  • Department of Defense
  • Finance

Course Curriculum


A Bachelor’s degree with one year of professional experience or credential in computer science, engineering, mathematics, or other information technology related fields. You will need basic hacking, networking, system administration, and Linux skills.
The RCCE1: Rocheston Certified Cybersecurity Engineer – Level 1 is a mandatory requirement, to move to the Level 2 program.

Download Syllabus