The only globally accepted IT risk management certification for professionals with three or more years of experience.

This credential demonstrates expertise in identifying and managing enterprise IT risk and implementing and maintaining information systems controls. CRISC can enhance your IT team’s credibility with stakeholders and clients.

In this course, you’ll cover all four domains of the Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control (CRISC) exam and gain the knowledge and concepts required to obtain CRISC certification. Since its inception in 2010, the CRISC certification is for IT and business professionals who identify and manage risks through the development, implementation, and maintenance of appropriate information systems (IS) controls.

MDEC Digital Up Campaign: Enjoy up to RM2,500 Training Fee Reimbursement when you sign-up and attend this course from 15 July – 30 Sept 2023 (Open to Malaysians, Employed, Unemployed, Fresh Graduates, OR Gig workers aged 21-55 years old).

Skills Covered

Students will master the four CRISC domains:

  • Governance
  • IT Risk Assessment
  • Risk Response and Reporting
  • Information Technology and Security

Who Should Attend

The CRISC certification is designed for:

  • IT Managers
  • IT Risk Analysts
  • IT Consultants
  • IT Risk/Security Advisory Managers
  • IT Compliance Managers
  • IT Risk Assessment Specialists

Course Curriculum


IT risk management professionals with at least 3 years of relevant professional work experience in IT risk and information systems control.

Download Syllabus

Course Modules

Request More Information